Boutique Locator

Find a Paspaley boutique

Australia

Paspaley Building
2 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000

Opening Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday: 10.00am - 7.30pm*
Friday: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 10.30am - 4.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 3.00pm

Contact Information

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9232 7633
Fax: +61 (0)2 9221 2301
Email: sydney@paspaley.com
New location:
27 The Mall
Darwin NT 0800

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 10.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Contact Information

Telephone: +61 8 8930 4500
Email: darwin@paspaley.com
2 Short Street
Broome WA 6725

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday: Closed

Contact Information

Telephone: +61 (0)8 9192 2203
Fax: +61 (0)8 9192 1274
Email: broome@paspaley.com
Shop 3
Grand Hyatt Melbourne
123 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 4.00pm

Contact Information

Telephone: +61 (0)3 9639 8880
Fax: +61 (0)3 9639 8820
Email: melbourne@paspaley.com
Shop 13, Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman Street
Southbank VIC 3006

Opening Hours

Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Contact Information

Telephone: +61 (0) 3 9249 6188
Queens Plaza
Shop GL09A, Queen Street
Brisbane QLD

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 10.00am-9.00pm
Saturday, Sunday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Contact Information

+61 7 3456 5900
brisbane@paspaley.com.au

Dubai

Ground Floor,
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai

Opening Hours

Sunday - Wednesday: 10am -10pm
Thursday – Saturday: 10am- 12am

Contact Information

Telephone: +971 4 341 0755
Email: malloftheemirates@paspaley.com
Ground Floor,
Royal Towers, Atlantis Hotel
Palm Jumeirah
Dubai

Opening Hours

Sunday - Wednesday: 10.00am - 10.00pm
Thursday - Sunday: 10.00am - 12 midnight

Contact Information

Telephone: +971 4 422 0304
Fax: +971 4 427 0560
Email: dubai@paspaley.com
Dubai Mall
Ground Floor, Concourse
Dubai

Opening Hours

Sunday - Wednesday: 10.00am - 10.00pm
Thursday - Sunday: 10.00am - 12 midnight

Contact Information

Telephone: +971 4 339 8745
Fax: +971 4 427 0560
Email: dubai@paspaley.com