SYDNEY

Paspaley Building, 2 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday: 10:00am - 7:30pm

Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm

The Sydney boutique will close at 4pm Thurs Oct 18th due to a private event.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: +61 (02) 9232 7633

Email: sydney@paspaley.com.au


DARWIN

Charles Darwin Centre, 5/19 Smith Street
Darwin NT 0800

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: +61 (08) 8930 4500

Email: darwin@paspaley.com.au


BROOME

2 Short Street
Broome WA 6725

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday - Sunday: 9:30am - 3:30pm

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: +61 (08) 9195 1600

Email: broome@paspaley.com.au


MELBOURNE - COLLINS STREET

Shop 3, Grand Hyatt Melbourne
123 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday: 10:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: +61 (03) 9639 8880

Email: melbourne@paspaley.com.au


MELBOURNE – CROWN

Shop 13, Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman Street, Southbank VIC 3006

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: +61 (03) 9249 6188

Email: melbournecrown@paspaley.com.au


MELBOURNE – CHADSTONE

Shop G049, Ground Level
Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road, Chadstone VIC 3148

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday - Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: +61 (03) 9567 5888

Email: chadstone@paspaley.com.au


PERTH - CROWN

Shop 4, Crown Towers
201 Great Eastern Highway
Burswood WA 6100

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: +61 (08) 6330 8988

Email: perth@paspaley.com.au


BRISBANE

QueensPlaza, Shop GL09A, Queen Street
(entrance via Edward Street), Brisbane QLD

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday: 10:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: +61 (07) 3456 5900

Email: brisbane@paspaley.com.au


test