PASPALEY’S COVID-19 UPDATE | FIND OUT MORE

COVID-19: AN UPDATE FROM PASPALEY

COVID-19: AN UPDATE FROM PASPALEY

During these extraordinary times, the safety and wellbeing of our clients, staff and community is our top priority.

WE ARE STILL HERE FOR YOU

Our e-boutique is open, along with all of our Paspaley boutiques, which are operating with updated trading hours.

. . .

EXPLORE PASPALEY.COM

Our website and our e-boutique are open and our Personal Shopper is available

to assist with your enquiries and online orders.

Paspaley Personal Shopper | personalshopper@paspaley.com.au or call on +61 2 9775 1075.

. . .

Shipping: Paspaley is making every effort to deliver your packages in a timely manner, please note that shipping times for online orders have been impacted due to COVID-19 and reduced capacity with Australia post, please allow an additional 1-2 business days to receive your order.

If you have questions regarding shipping, please contact our Personal Shopper, who can discuss the best option for you.

. . .

BOUTIQUE UPDATES

Our Sydney, Melbourne (Chadstone, Collins Street and Crown) Brisbane, Darwin and Broome and Crown Perth boutiques are now open, with updated trading hours.

If you prefer to schedule a private appointment, please call us:

Sydney | +61 (0) 2 9775 1003 or sydney@paspaley.com.au

Melbourne (Collins Street) | +61 (03) 9639 8880 or melbourne@paspaley.com.au

Melbourne (Chadstone) | +61 (03) 9567 5888 or chadstone@paspaley.com.au

Melbourne (Crown) | +61 (03) 9249 6188or melbournecrown@paspaley.com.au

Brisbane | +61 (07) 3456 5900 or brisbane@paspaley.com.au

Darwin | +61 8 8930 4500 or darwin@paspaley.com.au

Broome | +61 (08) 9195 1600 or broome@paspaley.com.au

Crown Perth | +61 (08) 6330 8988 or perth@paspaley.com.au

For further boutique information and trading hours, please visit our Boutiques page.

. . .

We would like to thank you for all your support and understanding.

Stay healthy and safe.

. . .

Follow us on Instagram

← Previous Next →