PASPALEY’S COVID-19 UPDATE | FIND OUT MORE

COVID-19: AN UPDATE FROM PASPALEY

COVID-19: AN UPDATE FROM PASPALEY

During these extraordinary times, the safety and wellbeing of our clients, staff and community is our top priority.

WE ARE STILL HERE FOR YOU

Our e-boutique is open, along with a majority of our Paspaley boutiques, which are operating by appointment and with updated trading hours.

. . .

EXPLORE PASPALEY.COM

Our website and our e-boutique are open and our Personal Shopper is available

to assist with your enquiries and online orders.

Paspaley Personal Shopper | personalshopper@paspaley.com.au or call on +61 2 9775 1075.

. . .

Shipping: Paspaley is making every effort to deliver your packages in a timely manner, please note that shipping times for online orders have been impacted due to COVID-19 and reduced capacity with Australia post, please allow an additional 1-2 business days to receive your order.

If you have questions regarding shipping, please contact our Personal Shopper, who can discuss the best option for you.

. . .

BOUTIQUE UPDATES

Our Sydney, Melbourne (Chadstone and Collins Street) Brisbane, Darwin and Broome boutiques are now open for private appointments. However, if possible, we will accommodate you immediately

To schedule your appointment, please call us:

Sydney | +61 (0) 2 9775 1003 or sydney@paspaley.com.au

Melbourne (Collins Street) | +61 (03) 9639 8880 or melbourne@paspaley.com.au

Melbourne (Chadstone) | +61 (03) 9567 5888 or chadstone@paspaley.com.au

Brisbane | +61 (07) 3456 5900 or brisbane@paspaley.com.au

Darwin | +61 8 8930 4500 or darwin@paspaley.com.au

Broome | +61 (08) 9195 1600 or broome@paspaley.com.au

Our boutiques in Crown Melbourne and Crown Perth are closed until further notice.

For further boutique information and trading hours, please visit our Boutiques page.

. . .

We would like to thank you for all your support and understanding.

Stay healthy and safe.

. . .

Follow us on Instagram

← Previous Next →