PASPALEY’S COVID-19 UPDATE | FIND OUT MORE

COVID-19: AN UPDATE FROM PASPALEY

COVID-19: AN UPDATE FROM PASPALEY

During these extraordinary times, the safety and wellbeing of our clients, staff and community is our top priority.

Following the Government guidelines regarding COVID-19 in Victoria, we have amended the trading hours for our Melbourne Paspaley boutiques.

. . .

WE ARE STILL HERE FOR YOU

BOUTIQUE UPDATES

Following the recent restrictions re-introduced in Victoria, our Melbourne (Collins and Chadstone) boutiques will be open by private appointment and operating with updated trading hours.

Our Melbourne Crown Boutique is temporarily closed, until further notice.

To schedule a private appointment, please call us:

Melbourne (Collins Street) | Monday – Friday, 11am to 4pm

+61 (03) 9639 8880 or melbourne@paspaley.com.au


Melbourne (Chadstone) | Monday – Sunday, 11am to 5pm

+61 (03) 9567 5888 or chadstone@paspaley.com.au

. . .

Our Sydney, Brisbane, Darwin and Broome and Crown Perth boutiques are now open, operating with updated trading hours.

Sydney | +61 (0) 2 9775 1003 or sydney@paspaley.com.au

Brisbane | +61 (07) 3456 5900 or brisbane@paspaley.com.au

Darwin | +61 8 8930 4500 or darwin@paspaley.com.au

Broome | +61 (08) 9195 1600 or broome@paspaley.com.au

Crown Perth | +61 (08) 6330 8988 or perth@paspaley.com.au

For further boutique information and trading hours, please visit our Boutiques page.

. . .

EXPLORE PASPALEY.COM

Our website and our e-boutique are open and our Personal Shopper is available

to assist with your enquiries and online orders.

Paspaley Personal Shopper | personalshopper@paspaley.com.au or call on +61 2 9775 1075.

. . .

Shipping: Paspaley is making every effort to deliver your packages in a timely manner, please note that shipping times for online orders have been impacted due to COVID-19 and reduced capacity with Australia post, please allow an additional 1-2 business days to receive your order.

If you have questions regarding shipping, please contact our Personal Shopper, who can discuss the best option for you.

. . .

We would like to thank you for all your support and understanding.

Stay healthy and safe.

. . .

Follow us on Instagram

← 上一页 下一页 →